Kontakt oss

logo

Besøksadresse:
Brobekkveien 113

0582 Oslo
Tlf: 22 65 79 40
E-post: post@multimaskin.as 

Postadresse:
Postboks 30 Alnabru
0614 Oslo

Ole Kristian Svads Daglig Leder ole.kristian.svads@multimaskin.as 22 65 79 40
Birgit Skarstein Administrasjon birgit.skarstein@multimaskin.as 22 65 79 40
Roger Wikström Verksmester roger.wikstrom@multimaskin.as 22 65 79 40
Per Gunnar Hoel Delelager per.gunnar.hoel@eiksenteret.com 22 65 79 40
Jan Hestbråten Salgsjef jan.hestbraaten@multimaskin.as 22 65 79 40
Karl Martin Slattum Salg karlmartin.slattum@multimaskin.as 22 65 79 40
Arne Grostøl Salg arne.grostol@multimaskin.as 47 61 13 30
Kundemottak  Verksted kundemottak@multimaskin.as  93 23 79 52
Faktura faktura@multimaskin.as
22 65 79 40
Administrasjon post@multimaskin.as
22 65 79 40
Salg salg@multimaskin.as  22 65 79 40
Service service@multimaskin.as 22 65 79 40
Deler deler@multimaskin.as  22 65 79 40
Personvern